Yes, you can. Please keep in mind the following:
- Have a max of 30 days per subscription
- Are cumulative, meaning you don't need to take them all at once.
- Cannot be undone once they have been added to your profile.
You have two options:
'On Hold': (Login> More Tools > Set my account On hold)
Your account will revert to Standard and will not receive any automatic invitations. You won't be charged for that period of time and your expiration date will be extended with the number of days you set.
'On Vacation': (Login> More Tools > Set my account On Vacations) You will continue as a Premium member receiving SmartCast invitations and a message will appear on your profile to say you are on vacations.