Your account will return to a Standard membership. We won't delete any of your data, and your profile will remain the same.
You will still receive invitations to audition for Projects and can be contacted by potential (or returning) clients, although you will now be in the last batch of voice actors to get invited.
To renew your membership, log in and go to Membership in the blue bar located at the left of the page. Click on SELECT on the membership on your choice, you can renew your membership for another year.