Credit can be left on your voice actor account in the following scenarios:
- You downgrade your membership plan when not eligible for a refund. The funds left on the account will remain as a credit towards future payments; the credit will expire within a year of your downgrade.
- A manual discount is given to your account for a membership upgrade. This credit will remain in your account for 15 calendar days.
To upgrade, go to our membership page here.
Note: All credits are non-refundable.
If you have any questions feel free to contact email@example.com
Article is closed for comments.